2015 Route 122 List of Registrants

 

Name Conference Email
Tami Coleman Kentucky tcoleman@kyumc.org
Stephan Ross Oregon-Idaho steve@umoi.org
Jaye Johnson Iowa jaye.johnson@iaumc.org
Betsey Heavner NWTX betseyheavner@gmail.com
Amy Wagner Western Pennsylvania amy.wagner@wpaumc.org
Sara White South Carolina sawhite@umcsc.org
Aaron Bouwens Upper New York aaronbouwens@unyumc.org
Nancy Cole North Alabama ncole@umcna.org
Margaret Gillikin Rocky Mountain Margaret@rmcumc.com
Marcus Freeman III Rio Texas Conference mfreeman@riotexas.org
Robert Farr Missouri Annual Conference bfarr@moumethodist.org
Naomi Garcia West Michigan Conference naomi@wmcumc.org
Gary Step West Michigan Conference garys@wmcumc.org
Dennis Otto Susquehanna dotto@susumc.org
Tammy Lindley Central Texas Conference tammylindley@ctcumc.org
Gary Lindley Central Texas Conference tammylindley@ctcumc.org
Todd Pick Central Texas Conference tammylindley@ctcumc.org
Jerry Roberson Central Texas Conference tammylindley@ctcumc.org
Susan Potter Central Texas Conference tammylindley@ctcumc.org
Kevin Walters Central Texas Conference KevinWalters@ctcumc.org
Aaron Bowuens Upper New York aaronbouwens@unyumc.org
Bill Mudge Upper New York billmudge@unyumc.org
Sherri Rood Upper New York sherrirood@unyumc.org
Donald Greer Wisconsin kwalkerpontius@wisconsinumc.org
Rafael Cubilette Wisconsin kwalkerpontius@wisconsinumc.org
Jackie Bradford Iowa jackie.bradford@iaumc.org
Lilian Gallo-Seagren Iowa Lilian.Gallo-Seagren@iaumc.org
Chuck Salter Florida csalter@missioninsite.com
Peter Wernett Cal Pac pwernett@missioninsite.com
Rebekah Simon-Peter Rocky Mountain rebekah@rebekahsimonpeter.com
Bob Allen Rio Texas ballen@riotexas.org
Robert Mitchell East Ohio pastorbob@sssnet.com
James Bushfield Indiana jim.bushfield@inumc.org
Amy Shanholtzer West Virginia ashanholtzer@wvumc.org
Katharine Yarnell Iowa katharine.yarnell@iaumc.org
Harlan Gillespie Iowa harlan.gillespie@iaumc.org
Kiboko Kiboko Iowa kiboko.kiboko@iaumc.org
Jill Sanders Iowa jill.sanders@iaumc.org
Micheal Selleck North Georgia mselleck@ngumc.org
Kelly Brown East Ohio kbrown@eocumc.com
Rev. Rebecca Fisher Iowa Annual Conference rebecca.fisher@iaumc.org
Tim Thompson Mississippi tthompson@mississippi-Umc.org
Diana Northcutt Oklahoma dnorthcutt@okumc.org
Carlos Ramirez Oklahoma cramirex@okumc.org
Greg Tener Oklahoma gtener@okumc.org
Jay Hanson South Georgia jay@thechapelbrunswick.com
Peggy Hisey Illinois Great Rivers phisey@igrc.org
Rene Wilt Western North Carolina rwilt@wnccumc.org
Sky McCracken Memphis revdsky@comcast.net
Beth Crissman WNCC beth@plowpoint.org
Kelly Crissman WNCC kelly@plowpoint.org
Chip Freed East Ohio chip@garfieldchurch.org
Kim Morrison Memphis kmorrison@memphis-umc.org
     
     
     
     

 

Choose Conference Emails to Receive