Our Churches Clergy Directory Districts Staff

Bewleyville Irvington Kentucky

Irvington, KY

Pastor(s)

Larry Vickers

Contact Information

Location

4495 S. Hwy 333
Irvington KY 40146

Mailing Address

PO Box 369
Irvington KY 40146

Service Times

Main Service Time
Sunday 8:30 A.M.(CT) 9:30 A.M. (ET) - Traditional

Other Service Time
Wednesday 6:00 P.M. (CT) 7:00 P.M. (ET)

School Time
Sunday 8:00 A.M. (CT) 9:00 A.M. (ET)

Directions
4 Miles South On Hwy 333

 

view in Google