Our Churches Clergy Directory Districts Staff

Big Clifty Leitchfield Kentucky

Big Clifty, KY

Pastor(s)

Kenneth Self

Contact Information

Location

212 Main Street
Big Clifty KY 42712

Mailing Address

C/O Shirley Dennis
3266 Salt River Rd
Leitchfield KY 42754

Service Times

Main Service Time
8:30 A.M. (CT) 9:30 A.M. (ET) - Traditional

Other Service Time
Wednesday 6 P.M. (CT) 7 P.M. (ET)

 

view in Google