College and Campus Ministries

Connect a Student to one of our ministries...

Alternatively, you may email the following information to William Moore and he will make the connection for you!

  1. Student's name
  2. Student's email address
  3. Student's cell phone number (optional)
  4. College or University attending
  5. Name of person submitting this information (aka "your name") and your relationship to the student.
  6. Any other comments or questions you may have.

Eastern Kentucky University Wesley Foundation

Rev. Brandon McGinnis
401 University Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
(606) 748-7127
Ekuwfdirector@gmail.com
www.ekuwesley.org

Georgetown College

Rev. Bryan Langlands
400 E. College St.
Georgetown, KY 40324
(502) 863-8153

bryan_langlands@georgetowncollege.edu
www.georgetowncollege.edu

Kentucky State University Wesley Foundation

400 East Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 744-3054
www.kysu.edu

Kentucky Wesleyan College

Shawn Tomes
3000 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42302
(270) 999-2612
stomes@kwc.edu
www.kwc.edu 

Lindsey Wilson College


Rev. Ben Martin
Campus Chaplain
Mosaic Campus Ministry
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, KY 42728
(270) 384-7479
martinb@lindsey.edu
www.lindsey.edu

Morehead State University Wesley Foundation (The Methodist Student Center)


Rev. Drew McNeill
304 University Street
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 784-7293
drew@msuwesleyfoundation.org
www.msuwesleyfoundation.org

 

Murray State Wesley Foundation

(Memphis Conference)

Timothy Palmer, Campus Minister
1315 Payne St. 
Murray, KY 42071
(270) 978-1555
Msu.methodist@murraystate.edu

 

Northern Kentucky University Wesley Foundation

Rev. Renee Jennings
128 John's Hill Rd.
Highland Heights, KY 41017
(502) 338-1977
umcpastor13@gmail.com
www.vbnku.com

Union College

Rev. David Miller
310 College St, CPO D-13
Barbourville, KY 40906
(606) 546-1291
dkmiller@unionky.edu
www.unionky.edu

 

 

University of Kentucky Wesley Foundation

Rev. Casey Neely
508 Columbia Avenue
Lexington, KY 40508
(859) 254-0231
ukywesley@gmail.com
ukwf.org

University of Louisville The Gathering

Director of Campus Ministry
Rev. Marco E. Ballesteros
University of Louisville
SAC Ballroom 7 pm Thursday
Louisville, KY 40292
(502) 727-8504
marco@gatheringlouisville.org
GatheringLouisville.org 

Western Kentucky University Wesley Foundation

Alex Garden
1355 College Street
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 842-2880 (Wesley)
(270) 287-3618 (Cell)

alexwkuwf@gmail.com
www.wkuwesley.org/

  

 

 

Click Here for Leadership Scholarship Information and Forms 

Churches                     Students


View the 2017 Campus Ministries video that was shown at #kac2017

Students talk about what being part of a campus ministry means to them

 

 



 

Click here to see the Top Ten Ways to Support a College Student

 

 


Click here for information on United Methodist Higher Education Foundation


Use this form to fill out the Higher Ed End of Semester Reports.