Events

Submit an event

September 2019

Nathaniel Mission Open House

Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  SEPT 21 Open House & Benefit Show   SATURDAY September 21, 2019 Open House & Kid's Activities 5pm Live & Music & Silent Action 6pm Thoroughbred Magic Guild's 50th Anniversary Show 7pm ...

Lexington District Youth Worship

Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Location: St. Luke UMC

Commissioning Info Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:30 PM to Monday, September 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Location: Lexington District Office

Church Multiplication Institute Session 1

Friday, January 10, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020

Awakening 70

Friday, February 21, 2020 7:00 PM to Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Location: Centenary UMC

Lexington District General Conference Meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to 8:00 PM
Location: Trinity Hill UMC

A Morning with Bishop Fairley and Confirmation Students

Saturday, March 7, 2020 10:00 AM
Location: Crestwood UMC
  9:45am… Doors Open at Crestwood United Methodist Church 10:00 am… The Connection at Work – We will hear brief presentations from several of the conference areas of ministry and the ways that we are connected throughout the Commonwealth of Kentucky...

Retirement Seminar

Thursday, March 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Retirement Seminar for those clergy who will be retiring at Annual Conference in June 2020. Topics include Wespath retirement accounts, setting up access in Benefits Access, Social Security and Medicare, retiree health care, and logistics for Annual ...

POSTPONED The Second Annual KyUMH Epicurean Experience

Saturday, April 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Kentucky United Methodist Children's Homes - Nicholasville Campus
With a gourmet theme and a compassionate cause, the Epicurean Experience is one of the year's most anticipated charitable events. Guests enjoy spectacular food and live entertainment. Featured Lexington chefs serve their best dishes, desserts and ...
View more

Virtual YDR

Friday, May 15, 2020 to Saturday, May 16, 2020
View more

30 Minutes with the DS

Monday, May 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM
View more

30 Minutes with the DS

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM
View more

30 Minutes with the DS

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM
View more

iCal