Our Churches Clergy Directory Districts Staff

Events

Submit an event

June 2019

District Operations Team (DOT) Meeting - London 1st

Thursday, September 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Lay Academy for Church Excellence (LACE) - Basic Session 1

Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
The Lay Academy of Church Excellence (LACE) is designed for United Methodist lay people to become more effective members of their local church and to become an effective witness in the local community.The classes assist lay people to enable them to ...

District Operations Team (DOT) Meeting - London 1st

Thursday, October 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Lay Academy for Church Excellence (LACE) - Advanced Session 3

Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
The Lay Academy of Church Excellence (LACE) is designed for United Methodist lay people to become more effective members of their local church and to become an effective witness in the local community.The classes assist lay people to enable them to ...

Lay Academy for Church Excellence (LACE) - Advanced Session 4

Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
The Lay Academy of Church Excellence (LACE) is designed for United Methodist lay people to become more effective members of their local church and to become an effective witness in the local community.The classes assist lay people to enable them to ...

Charge Conference - Somerset 1st UMC

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 6:00 PM

Charge Conference - London 1st UMC

Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:00 PM

Charge Conference - Hindman UMC

Sunday, October 27, 2019 3:00 PM

Lay Academy for Church Excellence (LACE) - Basic Session 2

Saturday, November 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
The Lay Academy of Church Excellence (LACE) is designed for United Methodist lay people to become more effective members of their local church and to become an effective witness in the local community.The classes assist lay people to enable them to ...

District Operations Team (DOT) Meeting - London 1st

Thursday, November 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

District Operations Team Meeting - London 1st

Thursday, December 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

District Christmas Luncheon - Pine Mountain Grill, Whitesburg

Saturday, December 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

District Christmas Luncheon - Cumberland Falls State Park

Saturday, January 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

iCal