Our Churches Clergy Directory Districts Staff

Events

Submit an event

July 2019

Lexington dCOM

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 1:00 PM

Heartland DCOM Executive Team Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: Kentucky Annual Conference Office
This meeting is for the Executive team and Sub-team chairs to attend. 

Middletown Masters Golf Scramble and Silent Auction

Monday, August 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Location: Oldham County Country Club
Golf Scramble and Silent Auction Fundraiser for The Lighthouse Academy at Newburg, Breakfast 7:45am followed by Shotgun Start 8:30am. Lunch provided ( City BBQ ) and prizes awarded. Entry Fee $ 75 per player if paid by August 4, $ 80 each after ...
View more

Welcoming New Clergy to the Lexington District

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Location: First UMC
This event is for any clergy new to the Lexington District.

Nathaniel Mission Open House

Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  SEPT 21 Open House & Benefit Show   SATURDAY September 21, 2019 Open House & Kid's Activities 5pm Live & Music & Silent Action 6pm Thoroughbred Magic Guild's 50th Anniversary Show 7pm ...

Lexington District Youth Worship

Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Location: St. Luke UMC

Commissioning Info Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:30 PM to Monday, September 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Location: Lexington District Office

Outreach & Hospitality in the 21st Century - Hosted by Heartland District

Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Location: Middletown UMC
Times have certainly changed since I was bought up in the church as a young girl.  The arrival of Sunday sports, social media and new cultural views have changed how Americans understand religion and church.  The things that used to work are no ...

Bullitt County Cluster Charge Conference

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Bethel United Methodist Church
Cluster charge conference for the following churches: Bethel (Bullitt) Mt. Washington Davidson Memorial Cedar Grove Dennie Memorial Overdale  

Heartland District NCD team meeting

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Fern Creek

Church Multiplication Institute Session 1

Friday, January 10, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020

iCal