General Conference delegation contact information

July 13, 2018
As the delegation prepares to do their work as we head towards the 2019 called session of General Conference, should you be interested in sharing your thoughts with any member(s) of the delegation their contact information is provided below or use this email: to reach all members of the delegation.

Clergy delegates               Laity delegates
Dr. Bill T. Arnold
204 North Lexington Ave.
Wilmore, KY 40390
Mr. Lew Nicholls
1205 Main St.
Greenup, KY 41144       
Rev. Tom Grieb
12700 West U.S. Hwy 42
Prospect, KY 40059
Mrs. Jan Brown-Thompson
8906 Gonewind Court
Louisville, KY 40299
Rev. Dr. Maxie Dunnam
4488 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38117
Mrs. Linda U. King 
9118 Coventry Lane
Louisville, KY 40219
Rev. Dr. Iosmar Alvarez
318 S. Mill St. 
Lexington, KY 40508
Mr. John Rees Denham
P.O. Box 337
Maysville, KY 41056
Rev. Dr. Jean Hawxhurst
344 Reed Lane
Simpsonville, KY 40067
Mr. Michael B. Watts
319 Browns Lane
Louisville, KY 40207
Alternate clergy delegates    Alternate laity delegates
Rev. Julie Love
7400 Floydsburg Rd.
Crestwood, KY 40014
Mr. Josiah Brock
613 Edith Rd.
Louisville, KY 40206   
Rev. Dr. David Grout
8585 Old Toll Road
Florence, KY 41042       
Mr. Paul Whalen
113 Ridgeway Ave.
Ft. Thomas, KY 41075