Our Churches Clergy Directory Districts Staff

June 11, 2011

Clergy and lay members of the Kentucky Annual Conference elected delegates for the 2012 General and Jurisdictional Conferences at their 2011 Annual Conference in Covington, Ky.

General Conference Delegation Clergy
Debbie Wallace-Padgett
Bill T. Arnold
Tom Grieb
Mike Powers
Maxie Dunnam
Thomas W. Smith

General Conference Delegation Laity
Carol Ackley
Michael B. Watts
Linda Underwood King
Ed Shytle
John R. Denham
Jayne Squires

Jurisdictional Conference Delegation Clergy
The above-named clergy plus
Julie Hager Love
Eliseo Mejia-Leiva
Rebecca Curry
Tamara Brown
John Hatton
David Grout

Jurisdictional Conference Delegation  Laity
The above-named laity plus
Jan Brown-Thompson
Linda Gayheart
Terry Cunningham
Chrysanthia Carr-Seals
John Crissman
Nancy Wetzel

Clergy Alternates
Brian Ebel
Charles Brockwell
Elvyn Hamilton

Laity Alternates
Lewis D. Nicholls
Brenda Glover
Tim Roach